Ceramic Speakers by Joeh Roth

30 Dec

I remember when Ido was showing off these ceramic speakers, in his very own subtle way, at 290 square meters. Once again he found a product way before it hit the innanets.

While I just set up my wireless Sonos system back home, I was amazed by the minimalistic design of Joey Roth.
My reaction made Ido smile. “If you want, we can sell this online via The Foundation?” he replied. I was like; “Nah, although I’d love to, Joey is already shipping worldwide himself and I can’t blame him!” #brandnew

Via Nalden

Leave a Reply

